Jess Williamson

Austin, TX based musician and songwriter

Contact

US Press

Meghan Helsel

meghanh@grandstandhq.com

Lisa Gottheil

lisag@grandstandhq.com

EU Press

Chris Cuff

chris.cuff@goodmachinepr.com

Keong Woo

keong.woo@goodmachinepr.com

                   

US Booking

Anna Benefield

anna@panacherock.com

EU Booking

Steven Thomassen

steven@toutpartout.be

LABEL

Sam Thompson

sam@mexicansummer.com